FACULTY

 

Dr. P. Dananjayan
B.Sc., B.Tech., M.E., Ph. D., FIE, MCSI, MISTE
PROFESSOR & Dean (Examinations)

Specialization: Power Electronics,
Wireless Communications
Phone no.: 9443768716
E-mail: pdananjayan@pec.edu
 

Dr. E. Srinivasan
B.E., M.E., Ph.D., MISTE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: Digital Image Processing
Phone no.: 9445451374
E-mail: esrinivasan@pec.edu

Dr. G. Nagarajan
B.E., M.Tech., Ph. D., MISTE, MIEEE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Computer Networks
2. Wireless Communications
Phone no.: 9443235530
E-mail: nagarajanpec@pec.edu
 

Dr. M. Tamilarasi
B.E., M.E., Ph.D., MISTE
PROFESSOR & HEAD

Specialization: Ad hoc Networks
Phone no.: +919442505392
E-mail: tamilarasim@pec.edu

Dr. G. Florence Sudha
B.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE, MIEEE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Electronics and Communication Engineering
2. Medical Optics
3. Signal Processing
Phone no.: 9944337963
E-mail: gfsudha@pec.edu

Dr. V. Saminadan
B.Tech.,M.Tech.,Ph.D., MISTE, MIEEE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Communication
2. Networks
Phone no.: 9444303465/ 9486622980
E-mail: saminadan@pec.edu

Dr. D. Saraswady
B.Tech.,M.Tech.,Ph.D., MISTE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: Wireless Communication
Phone no.: 9003529550
E-mail: dsaraswady@pec.edu

Dr. S. Batmavady
B.Tech.,M.Tech., Ph.D.,MISTE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Signals and Systems
2. Image Processing
Phone no.: 9486476144
E-mail: s_batmavady@pec.edu

Dr. K. Kumar
B.E.,M.E., Ph.D., MISTE, MIEEE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Antennas
  2. Microwave Communication
  3. Wireless Communication
  4. Fibre Optic Communication
Phone no.: 9444260371
E-mail: kk_ece@pec.edu

Dr. G. Sivaradje
B.Tech.,M.Tech., Ph.D., SMIEEE, MISTE, MIETE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: Wireless Communication
Phone no.: 9894088077
E-mail: shivaradje@pec.edu

Dr. R. Gunasundari
B.Tech.,M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Wireless Communication & Networks
  2. Ad Hoc & Sensor Networks
  3. Image Processing
Phone no.: 9443956146
E-mail: gunasundari@pec.edu

Dr. L. Nithyanandan
B.Tech.,M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Wireless Communication Systems
  2. Spread Spectrum
Phone no.: 9443455879
E-mail: nithi@pec.edu

Dr. K. Jayanthi
B.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE
PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Satellite Communication
  2. Wireless Communication systems
Phone no.: 9150302112
E-mail: jayanthi@pec.edu

Dr. V.Vijayalakshmi
B.Tech.,M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Cryptography
  2. Information and Wireless Security
  3. VLSI
  4. ASIC
Phone no.: 9443958141
E-mail: vvijizai@pec.edu

Dr. S. Tamilselvan
B.E.,M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE
ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Specialization: 1. Wireless Communication and Networks
  2. VLSI Design
  3. Solid State Devices
Phone no.: 9360532735
E-mail: tamilselvan@pec.edu

Dr. M. Thachayani
B.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Specialization: Optical Networks
Phone no.: 9442563577
E-mail: mthachayani@pec.edu

Dr. R. Sandanalakshmi
B.Tech.,M.Tech., Ph.D., MISTE
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Specialization: Wireless Networks
Phone no.: 9790972173
E-mail: sandanalakshmi@pec.edu

Dr. A. V. Ananthalakshmi
B.E., M.S., Ph.D., MISTE
ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Specialization: VLSI -CAD
Phone no.: 9787687283
E-mail: anantha_av@pec.edu